Vendors

Name Category Address Phone Website
Ruby Slipper Design Flowers Howell, MI (248)762-3752 rubyslipperdesign.com
Petals of Brighton Flowers By Appointment (248)872-7293 petalsofbrighton.com
Art in Bloom Flowers 409 W Main St Ste 100, Brighton, MI (810)227-9500 artinbloomstudio.com
Country Lane Florists Flowers 729 S Michigan Ave, Howell, MI (517)546-1111 countrylaneflowers.com
Enchanting Creations Flowers N/A (810)632-4665 enchanting-creations.com
The Wedding Solution Vendors Everything N/A N/A livingstonweddingpros.com
Wed-Ink Invitations N/A (734)355-6446 wed-ink.com
Crystal Gardens Banquet Facility Banquet Hall 5768 E Grand River, Howell, MI (517)545-1000 crystalgardenslivingston.com
Oak Pointe Country Club Banquet Hall 4500 Club Dr., Brighton, MI (810)229-4554 clubcorp.com/Clubs/Oak-Pointe-Country-Club
Waldenwoods Banquet Hall 2975 Old US 23 Hartland, MI (810)632-6400 waldenwoods.com
Lakelands Country Club Banquet Hall 8760 Chilson Rd Brighton, MI (810)231-3000 lakelandsgolf.com
Chemung Hills GC Banquet Hall 3125 Golf Club Dr Howell, MI (517)546-4230 chemunghills.com
Mystic Creek GC Banquet Hall 1 Champion Cir Milford, MI (248)684-3333 mysticcreekgolfclub.com
Dunham Hills GC Banquet Hall 13561 Dunham Rd Hartland, MI (248)887-9170 dunhamhills.com
PrimOvations Catering Off Premise Catering 50 E.North Territorial Rd Whitmore Lake, MI (734)679-9915 primovations.com
Michigan Photography Photos N/A (248)568-9360 michigan-photography.com
Ignited Photography Photos Howell (248)670-6346 ignitedphotography.com
Mobile Rhythm DJ N/A (734)954-9700 mobilerhythmdjs.com
DJ Kurt Lewis DJ N/A (866)376-2889 djkurtlewis.com
W. Cardone Productions Video Production N/A (734)834-1700 wcardone.com
Baran Video Productions Video Production N/A (248)437-5188 baranvideo.com

Other Vendor Sources:

Websites
decicio.com
party-wedding.info

Contact Us!

Awards